Pular para conteúdo principal

Legislatura - 01/01/2017 a 31/12/2020

Parlamentares Localizados: 9

Nome: Carlos José Pires
Cargo: Vereador Presidente
E-Mail: carlos.pires@yahoo.com.br
Partido: PDT
Legislatura: Legislatura - 01/01/2005 a 31/12/2008, Legislatura - 01/01/2009 a 31/12/2012, Legislatura - 01/01/2013 a 31/12/2016, Legislatura - 01/01/2017 a 31/12/2020
Mais detalhes do parlamentar
Nome: Davi Roberto Alves
Cargo: Vereador
E-Mail: davi.alves@yahoo.com.br
Partido: PSD
Legislatura: Legislatura - 01/01/2017 a 31/12/2020
Mais detalhes do parlamentar
Nome: Elber Fernando Guimarães
Cargo: Vereador
E-Mail: elber.guimaraes@yahoo.com.br
Partido: PSC
Legislatura: Legislatura - 01/01/2017 a 31/12/2020
Mais detalhes do parlamentar
Nome: Gilberto Alves da Silva
Cargo: Vereador Vice-Presidente
E-Mail: gilberto.silva@yahoo.com.br
Partido: PP
Legislatura: Legislatura - 01/01/2017 a 31/12/2020
Mais detalhes do parlamentar
Nome: Patrícia Ribeiro de Araújo
Cargo: Vereadora
E-Mail: patricia.araujo@yahoo.com.br
Partido: PT
Legislatura: Legislatura - 01/01/2017 a 31/12/2020
Mais detalhes do parlamentar
Nome: Rejane Aparecida da Silva Rocha
Cargo: Vereadora
E-Mail: rejane.rocha@yahoo.com.br
Partido: PDT
Legislatura: Legislatura - 01/01/2017 a 31/12/2020
Mais detalhes do parlamentar
Nome: Rodrigo de Carvalho Gomes
Cargo: Vereador
E-Mail: rodrigo.carvalho@yahoo.com.br
Partido: PSDB
Legislatura: Legislatura - 01/01/2009 a 31/12/2012, Legislatura - 01/01/2013 a 31/12/2016, Legislatura - 01/01/2017 a 31/12/2020
Mais detalhes do parlamentar
Nome: Rodrigo Lourenço de Lima
Cargo: Vereador Secretário
E-Mail: rodrigo.lima@yahoo.com.br
Partido: PSD
Legislatura: Legislatura - 01/01/2017 a 31/12/2020
Mais detalhes do parlamentar
Nome: Rogério Angelino da Silva
Cargo: Vereador
E-Mail: rogerio.silva@yahoo.com.br
Partido: PT
Legislatura: Legislatura - 01/01/2013 a 31/12/2016, Legislatura - 01/01/2017 a 31/12/2020
Mais detalhes do parlamentar